Total noob here, some general questions

Right now I have the coin app and 1 sentinel (waiting for my kit). Some questions for you all…

When I’m sitting at work does it pay to leave my coin app open?
Same for at night at home?
Any idea how long it takes the kit to come in?
Does having more sentinels equal more coins?
I take it when you are driving more squares on the map is better? Sitting at work only shows 1 square.

Thanks!! Having fun with this and almost at 1K coins.

4 Likes

@madmartyk Hello, I would be happy to answer your questions!