Building a Bridge?

How would a person build a bridge using a raspberry pi?

2 Likes
Origin Chain length

Well I guess the first question to ask is which os would be the best? A buddy shared this with me, but now I wonder will sdk run on raspbian?

Bear with me, I am not a programmer :slight_smile:

1 Like

Looks to me like there is some build.gradle support for rpi in various forums I’m working on it myself I will let you know if I pull it off.

1 Like

Plug and play with android

1 Like

Hi Darnoc, Your question here is the closest I have found to my way of thinking. I too have attempted to follow the GitHub on both my RPis , my WAMP system on W7 and my UBUNTU powerhouse on the web and have got absolutely nowhere. I am sitting here with 9 computers in my study ( 4 x RPi - most of the range ) and thus I believe that XYO have to follow a Linux/UNIX build. How come no-one is answering your request??
To day I see an advert for XYO Geomining Kit which includes 1 x XYO Geomining Kit. If this thing works I have to assume that it would run on code similar to the above so why do you not get a reply. I must say that having spent LOTs of my (very limited pension) money on XYO so far I am becoming increasingly worried.
Have you had ANY replies to this?

4 Likes

Ive already reverse engineered the mining kit bridge and ran the sdk archivist. Its ok we are in this together I will have some more info on dev and will be available to anserw questions. I dont work for xyo Im an opportunist You have enough hardware to get a network set up I will have a tutrial soon. I just got my kit Im ready to develop now.

8 Likes

Hey Blockchain, I have a Raspberry PI 3 B+ Is it possible to install the bridge software from Github and buying sentinels instead of buying a full kit?

I also saw your other post regarding archivist build, is this done using a PI?

Any info would be great

Cheers Keagan

1 Like